Haidong Liang Ph.D. - Executive Director | Haidong@weseniors.ca

Sabine Burgess - Administrative Supervisor | Sabine@weseniors.ca

Lorena Smalley - Marketing & Communications Coordinator | Lorena@weseniors.ca

Heather Riberdy - Program Manager | Heather@weseniors.ca

Shelley Kulak - Recreation Coordinator | Shelley@weseniors.ca

Tove Nielsen R.S.W. - Outreach Coordinator | Tove@weseniors.ca

Kathy Dicks - Accounting Services | Kathy@weseniors.ca

Aniema Joseph - Kitchen Coordinator | Aniema@weseniors.ca

Tracey Treidler - Kitchen Assistant | Tracey@weseniors.ca