Haidong Liang Ph.D. - Executive Director | Haidong@weseniors.ca

Sabine Burgess - Office Manager | Sabine@weseniors.ca

Lorena Smalley - Marketing & Communications Coordinator | Lorena@weseniors.ca

Heather Riberdy - Program Manager | Heather@weseniors.ca

Shelley Kulak - Recreation Coordinator | Shelley@weseniors.ca

Shalini Sinha - Community Outreach Coordinator | Shalini@weseniors.ca

Kathy Dicks - Accounting Services | Kathy@weseniors.ca

Aniema Joseph - Kitchen Coordinator | Aniema@weseniors.ca

Tracey Treidler - Kitchen Assistant | Tracey@weseniors.ca