Westend Seniors Activity Centre
9629 – 176 St, Edmonton, Alberta T5T 6B3

General Inquiries:
Ph: 780.483.1209 |  info@weseniors.ca

Hours of Operation:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday – 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

See Staff

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

WESTEND SENIORS ACTIVITY CENTRE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

  • Haidong Liang Ph.D. – Executive Director | Haidong@weseniors.ca | Ext. 227

 

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Lorena Smalley – Community Engagement Manager | Lorena@weseniors.ca | Ext.238
  • Thomas Zheng – Engagement & Communications Coordinator (Multicultural Outreach) | Yunxuan@weseniors.ca | Ext. 225

 

PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT

  • Barbara Jaffray – Recreation Programs Manager | bjaffray@weseniors.ca | Ext. 228
  • Andy Chen – Programs Administrator | Andy@weseniors.ca | Ext. 231

 

VOLUNTEERS – EVENTS – RENTALS

  • Heather Riberdy – Volunteer & Event Manager | Heather@weseniors.ca | Ext. 224

 

OFFICE STAFF

  • Kathy Dicks – Accounting Services | Kathy@weseniors.ca | Ext. 223

 

OUTREACH & HOME HELP SUPPORT

  • Shirley Kilsdonk – Community Outreach Manager | Shirley@weseniors.ca | Ext. 226
  • Brianne Bu – Home support coordinator | Brianne@weseniors.ca | Ext. 232

 

WSAC COMMUNITY CAFE & FROZEN MEAL PROGRAM

  • Gaby Sanchez – ED Administrative Assistant/WSAC Board Secretary | gaby@weseniors.ca | Ext. 244