Westend Seniors Activity Centre
9629 – 176 St, Edmonton, Alberta T5T 6B3

General Inquiries:
Ph: 780.483.1209 |  info@weseniors.ca

Hours of Operation:
Due to the Covid-19 crisis, our centre is currently physically closed, however staff are on-site and we are still offering on-line classes, our Frozen Meal Program and our Outreach workers are available to help!

 

See Staff

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

WESTEND SENIORS ACTIVITY CENTRE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

  • Haidong Liang Ph.D. – Executive Director | Haidong@weseniors.ca | Ext. 227

 

COMMUNITY CAFE & FROZEN MEAL PROGRAM

  • Tracey Treidler – Community Cafe Program Manager | Tracey@weseniors.ca | Ext. 243

 

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Lorena Smalley – Community Engagement Manager | Lorena@weseniors.ca | Ext.238
  • Thomas Zheng – Engagement & Communications Coordinator (Multicultural Outreach) | Yunxuan@weseniors.ca | Ext. 225

 

PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT

  • Cherisse Macayan – Assistant Recreation Programs Manager | Cherisse@weseniors.ca | Ext. 228
  • Donna Chaffee – Programs Administrator | Donna@weseniors.ca | Ext. 229

 

VOLUNTEERS – EVENTS – RENTALS

  • Heather Riberdy – Volunteer & Event Manager | Heather@weseniors.ca | Ext. 224

 

OFFICE STAFF

  • Kathy Dicks – Accounting Services | Kathy@weseniors.ca | Ext. 223

 

OUTREACH & HOME HELP SUPPORT

  • Shirley Kilsdonk – Community Outreach Manager | Shirley@weseniors.ca | Ext. 226
  • Lynn Maiko – Home support coordinator | Lynn@weseniors.ca | Ext. 232

 

 

MEAL PROGRAM AND MEAL ORDERS

  • Please call our centre at 780 483 1209 ext.244